Aubrie R.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Oceanside, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oceanside, CA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Oceanside, CA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Aubrie
I have been caring for children since I was very young. When I was 10, I loved to go over to my neighbor's house and play with the children to give their parents a break. I would watch all of my cousins and neighbors children in my free time.

When I turned 16, I took a babysitting class to become certified in CPR and learn how to handle emergency situations with children. From 16 until now, I am currently 26, I have cared for children of all ages, from newborn all the way up to 15 years old. I was also a dance teacher for three years, teaching children ages 3-10. I have experience from babysitting for just a few hours to staying overnights with children while their parents are on vacation.
Most Recent Review
Aubrie started working for me in April 2011. I have been lucky with my assistants, but Aubrie was, by far, the best. She is extremely organized, smart, and takes responsibility immediately. She is popular in the office and my clients are continually complimenting me on their experience of working with her. When her husband was transferred away from here I asked her to remain working with me. So, she has access to my work on line and continues handling my clients. I highly recommend Aubrie for any position she seeks. Posted Aug 23, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Michigan State University
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in