Aubrey J.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from San Dimas, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Dimas, CA | 23 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
San Dimas, CA | 23 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Aubrey
Graduate student studying Linguistics at Cal State Fullerton; I earned my Bachelor of Arts in French at Texas A&M University, May 2014. I live an active lifestyle, enjoying activities such as yoga, running, weightlifting, cycling, rock climbing and swimming. I read voraciously and am very passionate about education, both my own and education in general.

I have been babysitting children ages 14 mos - 10 years of age for 10 years, in various settings/number of children. I have experience with part-time nannying, evenings, all-day, and over-night. I have 4 years experience as a certified swim instructor, teaching students ages 6mos-12 years. I am a Safe Sitter Certified Babysitter through Harris Southwest Hospital in Fort Worth, TX. I am also proficient in French, speaking/reading/writing/listening.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Fullerton
Graduate Degree in Linguistics
Texas A & M University - College Station
Bachelor's in French
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in