Aubrea R.

Full-time housekeeper from Hilliard, OH with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hilliard, OH |
3 years experience
full-time $30-50/hr
Hilliard, OH | 3 years experience | full-time $30-50/hr
Meet Aubrea
My name is Aubrea. I am bilingual in Spanish. I am a housekeeper/excellent cook with the ability to prepare various meals which include, yet not limited to Italian, Mexican, American and Southern. I'm a wonderful organizer! I am South Carolina born and raised in Ohio. I am looking for a permanent or/short term, live out position. I'm an organized person with exceptional professional background in child care of all ages and experienced with newborns in teaching Spanish, music and singing ABCs, 123s, reading and writing. With 10 years of experience, I'm very capable of running a home. I can do the cleaning, laundry and grocery shopping. I'm a perfectionist that prides herself with satisfaction and a job well done. I accept nothing less, but the best. I come highly recommended with exceptional references and absolutely no criminal record. I have my own transportation.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in