Atoysha B.

Part-time, 38 year old babysitter from Clarkston, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clarkston, MI | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Clarkston, MI | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Atoysha
Prior to moving to Michigan, I worked for a family with 3 children in the Washington DC area. I unfortunately had to leave that wonderful family because my husband accepted a job offer. Years ago I worked for a daycare with infants up to 4 years of age. I assisted with raising my godson up to age 8 while his parents worked. I also did regular babysitting during high school and college.
I have also taken early childhood education courses. I am certified through the American Heart Association in CPR(infant, child, adult) and 1st aid. I also have experience with special needs children/teenagers.
Most Recent Review
Atoysha responded to my posting to be a nanny for my three children. I found Atoysha to be engaging, enthusiastic and professional. I had over 25 applicants for my position, and she was one of my final two choices. I ultimately decided to choose the other candidate, but it was only because the other candidate had professional tutoring experience and my daughter needs help with school. I would highly recommend that you interview Atoysha if you have child care needs. She seemed kind and refreshing, and I'm sure she will make a wonderful caregiver. Posted Jan 20, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in