BABYSITTER - Asia C. from Wilkesboro, NC 28697 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Asia C.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Wilkesboro, NC
2 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Asia

I am 22 years old who is in college for graphic design. I work part time as an assistant manager for Shoe Sensation in Wilkesboro, NC. I have two sweet little cousins that I adore and play with. I also help their mom bathe, feed, and clothe them. I am very artistic and creative. Which most children love me for because I create crafts with them. I do know how to cook and prepare snacks. I also love to clean and stay organized. I have baby sit before for family, friends, and other people. I did have my CPR certification for adult and children but it did expire this year in August. I do not smoke or drink. I have a clean record and driving record. I live in Millers Creek, NC. But I am from Hays, NC. I do have my own transportation. I own a 2013 Hyundai Elantra that is smoke free. I do have pets, incase there is a pet allergy. I have two small dogs and 4 ferrets.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Asia Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Wilkes Community College
2022

Associate's in Graphic Design

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

The certifications I have selected just expired in August of this year 2020. I just have not got them renewed. But I do know the skill sets and have practiced them.

Verified info

Phone Verified