BABYSITTER - Ashton S. from Phoenix, AZ 85053 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ashton S.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 25/hr Phoenix, AZ
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashton

I am 28 years old and graduated from a state university in 2011 with a major in Elementary Education. I also have a masters degree in Curriculum & Instruction. I have taught kindergarten for four years, third grade for one, and will be going back to kindergarten this year. I moved to Phoenix a year ago and have a position in a public school. I have a lot of experience with kids from the ages of infancy to 7 years old, but I have babysat children up to the age of 11. I usually watch one or two children at a time, but three is fine as well. I cared for a child for three years and later became her mentor. I was also a nanny for two years to a little boy and am still very close with the family. What can I say, I love kids!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashton Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Katie M. Hired Ashton
Jun 20, 2017
Ashton was such a phenomenal addition to our family for the year we lived in Oklahoma. Our son (1 year at the time) just adored her and she so creative in everything they did. A mothers greatest feeling to never have to worry about her kids. Ashton loved W. like he was her own, we would have brought her to Florida with us if we could have!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Wichita State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified