BABYSITTER - Ashton K. from Nashville, TN 37201 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Ashton K.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Nashville, TN
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashton

I have worked in two church nurseries with children ages two weeks to 5 years old. I have also babysat for several different families on several different occasions. I was a full-time babysitter/learning coach for my neighbors for two years. I am friendly, outgoing, and energetic. I love being around children and working with children. I am not afraid to be goofy to entertain. If it makes the child laugh, I'm happy.
I can provide references upon request. I have twins who are 20 months old and a 5-year-old who is doing online school this year. I am looking to watch a child in my home. I am located in Madison.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Ashton Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BW
Brandon W. Hired Ashton
Aug 11, 2020
Ashton is great with children. I took my daughter to her home and she was always excited to go back. I would highly recommend.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
MNPS Virtual School

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I worked at West End Community Church in Nashville with special needs infants and toddlers, as well as sets of twins. I am able to work with several infants at once, as well as several children at once. I was a learning coach for a 5th grader.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified