Ashley Z.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Pittsburgh, PA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Pittsburgh, PA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ashley
Hello Prospective Clients!

My name is Ashley and I am thrilled by the potential of caring for your children!

I come from a big family and learned how to care for children at a young age. I love each and every child I have watched over the years and cherish the time spent with them.

I am currently employed in education so I have been working with children in my career for the past 5 years as well.

I have also volunteered at many organizations supporting children throughout Pittsburgh.

I was not raised watching television so I hope to get your children outside, cooking, reading and learning the good old fashion way.

I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh and received my BA in Public Service, while completing a certificate in Non-Profit Management. I hope to begin my Master of Social Work-Youth and Family in the fall at the University of Pittsburgh as well.

Thank you for viewing my profile and I look forward to meeting you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
Bachelor's in Business Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in