Ashley Y.

Part-time, 32 year old tutor from Cumming, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Cumming, GA | 32 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Cumming, GA | 32 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Ashley
If you are looking for someone who can help your child succeed in school, then I am the tutor for you! I am currently certified to teach in the state of Georgia. I graduated from Georgia State University in 2005 with a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. In 2010, I completed my Master's degree in Elementary Reading and Literacy from Walden University. I taught third and fourth grade for five years, and I am now a stay at home mom. Although I love staying at home, I miss teaching! I can help students in grades K-5 with any subject. In addition, I can also help with homework, study skills, and test preparation. Let me use my expertise to help your child reach his or her full potential!
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.