Ashley W.

Part-time, 28 year old tutor from Dublin, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dublin, CA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $40-40/hr
Dublin, CA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $40-40/hr
Meet Ashley
A graduate of UC Berkeley and current graduate student, I have been doing private, in-home tutoring for nearly 10 years. As an undergraduate student, I provided private and group tutoring in the Berkeley area. I am looking to move my services to the Dublin/Pleasanton/San Ramon/Danville area.

I specialize in AP Statistics, all AP History courses, and all AP English courses. I also have extensive experience with special needs students. Please do not hesitate to email me if you are looking for:

- English enrichment at all levels

- Specialized grammar instruction

- ESL aid

- General homework help

- AP tutoring

- Individual PSAT, SAT, ACT, or SSAT preparation

- College application advising

- Mathematics tutoring - all levels.

I am available during a wide range of days and times, and I am happy to come to you!

Please email me for more information or to schedule a complimentary consultation.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Art - Art History
provider provider
Art - Drawing
provider provider
Art - Painting
provider provider
Art - Photography
provider provider
Art - Pottery
provider provider
Art - Sculpting
provider provider
Business - Economics
provider provider
Business - Ethics
provider provider
Business - Law
provider provider
Business - Marketing
provider provider
Dance - Ballet
provider provider
Dance - Hip Hop
provider provider
Dance - Jazz
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.