Ashley W.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from San Diego, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 33 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
San Diego, CA | 33 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Ashley
I just recently relocated to San Diego and I am looking for part-time work. I have a teaching license and master's degree in education and have worked the last 3 years as a full time kindergarten teacher for a public school in Mclean, VA. Before that, I subbed in grades K-6 for a year. I also worked as a preschool teacher in Portland, OR where I worked with children ranging from 3-5 years old. I was a full-time nanny for a 7- and 4-year-old in San Francisco for one year in 2010 and worked as a part-time nanny for a 1-year-old and 3-year-old in college. In the last 3 years, I have worked as a summer and after school nanny. I have also tutored children in reading and math. I enjoy working with children and supporting them in their learning and growth.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Oregon State University/Lewis And Clark College
Graduate Degree in Communications/Education
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in