Ashley V.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Evansville, IN with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Evansville, IN | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Evansville, IN | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ashley
My name is Ashley. I have four younger sisters and a younger brother. My sisters are 12, 11, 10, and 7 years old and my brother is 17. I have babysat them ever since they were 2 or 3 when my parents would go out of town for work. I was in charge of making sure they had food, showered, finished homework, got to sports practices on time, and making sure I got them to school on time. When I got out of high school I got a job at a daycare in our town called Kid Co. I worked there from March 2010 to August 2010 when I moved to Evansville for school. I spent most of my time at the daycare in the 2-year-old room and loved it. I also spent some of my time there as the head teacher of the school age kids room. I'm going to school at USI for early childhood and special education. I work at the USI Children's Learning Center as a student worker. I love being around children; they seem to brighten even the worst of days!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Ashley.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in