BABYSITTER - Ashley V. from Saddle Brook, NJ 07663 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ashley V.

(2)
$20 – 25/hr Saddle Brook, NJ
8 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

My name is Ashley and I am a graduate student at Montclair State University! I recently graduated this May with my Bachelor's in elementary/ special education! I am currently taking classes in my one year masters program this summer to become a teacher/teacher of students with disabilities MAT! Ever since I was 12 years old I have been a tutor and babysitter for children. I worked in an elementary school after care program for 2 years during my high school experience and all throughout high school I was a tutor in and out of school. All of my life I have babysat kids and even helped to tutor them! I can be here for date nights/ extra help needed. If you need a helping hand I am available:) I attend Montclair state university currently but live in Bergen county. I would love to be a helping hand to your family if you need any support/ help! (:
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AV
Amanda V. Hired Ashley
Apr 3, 2018
Ashley has always worked amazingly with my children. She has been babysitting for me for years and I was so sad when she went away to college because I wanted her to stay forever! She has fun, plays, and doesn't sit on her phone like other babysitters do. Our kids love her to death and would do anything to have miss Ashley come over! She communicates greatly with us and I feel so safe with my children being watched over by Ashley. My heart is warm when I come home from work and see her playing in the yards with my children having the biggest smiles on their faces! Ashley has a good pure heart and is absolutely the best you can get! I strongly recommend Ashley to everyone!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Montclair State University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified