NANNY - Ashley U. from Saint Louis, MO 63103 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Ashley U.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Saint Louis, MO
6 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

Hello! I am a 24-year-old who is in graduate school at Saint Louis University for a Master of public health. Once my program is completed I would love to work in other countries with infectious diseases or with women and children's health. I have always loved working with children as I am the eldest of three children and also have five cousins below the age of 13. I also have been babysitting since I was 12 years for several children. Tasks included making meals, allowing for creativity, and transportation to practices, games, and more. I also worked at a daycare for a year and a half with children from the age of 2-10. I mostly worked with 2 and 3-year-old children where I would read to them, serve food, assist in anything they need, diaper changing, and making sure they are all around healthy and happy. In addition, I was a nanny for a family during my year off between undergrad and graduate school. Last year, I nannied for a family as well who unfortunately moved to Florida.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

MK
Maria K. Hired Ashley
Sep 21, 2018
Ashley is a lifesaver. She knows how to handle the children with ease, and that's saying a lot considering how out of control ours can be sometimes. She's very dependable and caring.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
2017

Bachelor's in Biology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified