Ashley T.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Tarpon Springs, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tarpon Springs, FL | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Tarpon Springs, FL | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
I have a lot of childcare experience working with all aged children. I helped out in a daycare for about two years, three times a week, with about 12 kids a day. I babysat a lot for my best friend's mother for 6 year and babysat for kids in the neighborhood once in a while. The ages I am most experienced in ranges from 5 months to age 12. I took a half a year of Early Childhood Education. I have a 5-month-old baby that I stay home with. But I'm looking for something productive to do during the day while my sister in-law watches my son. I love baby's/kids so this is the perfect option for me.
Most Recent Review
Great babysitter! Always on time and very willing to come on short notice and our kids love her! Definitely recommend to anyone when we aren't using her. ;) Posted Jun 25, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
South Portland High School
Some high school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in