Ashley S.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Madison, WI with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Madison, WI | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Madison, WI | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Ashley
Hi! My name is Ashley, and I just began my graduate program for a masters in Occupational Therapy this past June at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. I have looked after multiple families over the years. I have looked after newborns, infants, and young children. I am looking forward to the opportunity to gain a relationship with not only the child/children, but also the family, as a whole. I am passionate about caring for children and helping them be involved in what they enjoy. I am very active and would provide an active environment if the child I was caring for was of that age. Gaining a relationship with a child is a very rewarding experience. I love being outside, going to the beach or the zoo, doing crafts, and many more fun activities! I have gained many skills through working with a variety of populations (geriatrics, young adults and children with cognitive and physical disabilities) in the pursuit of my graduate school goal. Due to my extensive experience in clinical settings I am both CPR and First Aid certified. While pursing my masters I hope to bring some of the skills I have learned to help a family and continue to learn and grow as well!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Some graduate school
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Bachelor's in Rehabilitation Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in