BABYSITTER - Ashley S. from Folsom, CA 95630 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ashley S.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 30/hr Folsom, CA
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

Greetings!

My name is Ashley and I am 27 years old.

Currently, I am a mother to R (2) and W (11m). Previously I interned for a year in a children ministry. This has proved to be the best experience of my life so far and I want to bring that experience over into my work life.

I have had experience not only in my own home but through:
*Various Baby-sitting Jobs
*Church Nursery
*Leading Kids Conferences with over 100 children
*Taking part in raising my siblings/cousins
*Running Volleyball camps for young children
*Taught VBS/Sunday School

I am currently looking for a part time job whether that is before/after school, helping with transportation. I can offer my home to do this and will have my other two children with me. I'm not looking for more than 10hours at this time.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Lindsey E. Hired Ashley
Oct 11, 2010
Ashley is always on time and the kids love her!!! I have a three year old and five month old and I fully trust her with them!!! Highly recommended.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Indiana Wesleyan University
2013

Graduate degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified