Ashley S.

Part-time, 32 year old child care provider from Goodyear, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Goodyear, AZ | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Goodyear, AZ | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Ashley
I have been a teacher for 6 years, 4 of which were in kindergarten. I have a Master's Degree in Education, and I have worked with children for over 10 years as a babysitter, camp counselor, lifeguard, swim instructor, church nursery volunteer, and teacher. I am bilingual in English and Spanish and I also hold a current Arizona fingerprint clearance card. My husband and I welcomed our first child in July 2011, and I would like to be home with him and supplement our income by providing quality care and education for preschool aged children in our home. Because I want to provide lots of one-on-one attention and preschool activities, I am looking to care for two children ages 2-5 beginning August 2012. Children must be potty trained. Care will be provided in our home in Goodyear. Rates and schedules are negotiable. I plan on including daily preschool/kindergarten readiness activities, Spanish instruction if interested, a consistent routine, healthy meals and snacks, and frequent trips to the playground/park in our neighborhood as weather permits.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.