Ashley S.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Land O Lakes, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Land O Lakes, FL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Land O Lakes, FL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
I have been working in child care and babysitting most of my life, and I love it. I worked at a day school in Lutz for two years as a part-time teaching assistant with children ages 2-4 and the after-school program. I was also a nanny for a family of three children, ages 1, 3, and 4. This was probably my favorite job because these kids became like family to me. I have babysat for a number of years with children of all ages.

I am currently teaching and nannying for a family of 3 after school. My current availability is nights and weekends. I will also be available for the entire summer!
Most Recent Review
I interviewed and hired Ashley to look after my daughter and it was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. She was professional yet friendly from the time we first spoke on the phone and throughout the entire process. Her communication was excellent and she was very punctual. My daughter had a wonderful time with her and upon my return, asked when she could see Ms. Ashley again. This speaks volumes! I would definitely recommend Ashley to anyone seeking child care in the future and will certainly be requesting her service again as a first choice. Posted Jun 2, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of South Florida - Tampa
Bachelor's in English Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in