NANNY - Ashley R. from Washington, DC 20002 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Ashley R.

(2)
$25 – 40/hr Washington, DC
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

Hi, I'm Ashley!
I've been in D. C. for about three years and working with children for about 10. I have experience with everything from quick, date nights to live-in nanny agreements. I have nannied for multiple children under 1, as well as much larger groups of elementary aged children.

I have experience with some health issues & medication distribution, but am a quick learner if I haven't given out the medicine you need me to. I also have experience teaching and caring for children with mental and physical disabilities.

I don't have my own car, as of August 2018 but have had one before. When I did I had a clean driving record of course and still keep up my license to drive a car in case of emergency.

There's a lot not in this bio, so if you have questions, want to know more, or would just like to chat - reach out!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NS
Nandini S. Hired Ashley
Aug 7, 2018
Ashley is so warm and pleasant to be around which makes working with her a great experience. It goes without saying she is also very good with our daughter, otherwise I would not even be writing this!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Academy of Art University
2020

Bachelor's in Editorial Styling

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Good with computers and healthcare equipment if necessary.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified