Ashley Q.

Full-time, 21 year old nanny from Milford, CT with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Milford, CT | 21 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Milford, CT | 21 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
Hello I'm Ashley! I'm a 21-year-old child care provider I was born and raised in CT I have 3 years experience as a nanny and 8 years experience working with children (mothers helper and babysitting) I've worked with children ages 3 months- 10 years old. I'm CPR and First Aid Certified. I'm also looking to become certified as a Newborn Care Specialist. I'm very flexible as of right now. I have experience with multiple children at a time, live in positions and housekeeping. I have wonderful references and I believe being a nanny is one of the most rewarding career there is! I consider nannying to be my career and hope to continue with this career long term. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I always give 100% in completing my duties and tasks. I'm also available for date nights and can walk or take care of your pet.
Most Recent Review
Ashley is great! She is very caring & responsible. I would certainly recommend her to anyone needing a sitter. Posted May 15, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in