Ashley P.

Part-time nanny from O Fallon, MO with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
O Fallon, MO |
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
O Fallon, MO | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Ashley
Hello, my name is Ashley. I currently work in the SSM in Wentzville, MO. I love working with young children. I love keeping a clean environment and I am very creative in ways. I got married to my love of my life on April 1, 2011. In my free time I love doing photography, painting, and watching movies. I try to stay active and like to work out at the gym. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me.
Most Recent Review
Ashley was our full-time nanny for almost a year. We are relocating and unfortunately Ashely can't move with us! Our children LOVE her and she has been a wonderful member of our family. She will be very missed by all of us. I always knew that the girls were safe and well cared for with they were with Ashley. She did an awesome job of keeping the house neat too! We had twin girls and a 3 year old daughter, so her hands were always full, but she managed to help get me out the door with oldest in tow, dressed and ready to go. You won't be disappointed with Ashely. Posted Jul 10, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sanford Brown College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in