Ashley N.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Memphis, TN with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Memphis, TN | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $15-15/hr

(1 review)
Memphis, TN | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $15-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
I am 24 years old. I am outgoing, dependable and trustworthy. I am currently enrolled in the University of Phoenix Online for Elementary Education. I have such a deep passion for children. They bring so much energy to life and are so much fun to be around. I love teaching children and watching them learn new things - it warms my heart and brings a smile to my face. Without children, I believe this world would be a boring place! I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old for family, friends, neighbors and family friends. I worked at a daycare, with mostly 1-year-old' for about 2 years while I was in high school. I then became a full-time nanny of 4 children, ages 4-10, for 4 years. I currently work part-time for a family with a beautiful 2-year-old little girl and a 7-month-old little girl. I also work part-time for 2 other families, as well. My brother also has 2 children (ages 6 and 8) that I keep on a regular basis. I have experience working with all ages! If there is anything else you would like to know, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile.
Most Recent Review
Ashley is dependable and relates well with our young children. Posted Aug 2, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Phoenix
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in