NANNY - Ashley N. from Butler, PA 16002 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Ashley N.

(6)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 20/hr Butler, PA
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

My name is Ashley. I have been in the childcare field since I was 13. Currently I am the education director at a local Art Center. I've worked as a sitter, nanny, preschool teacher, public school Art teacher, private art teacher and daycare provider ! I have a bachelor's degree in Art Ed Pre K-8 with some graduate credits as well. Art, education, nature, and childcare are my passions. I love going on day trips and outings with the little ones I care for. Baking, arts and crafts and basic game play and fort building are daily activities for me! My minivan is reliable, I have a clean driving record, and glowing references! You won't be disappointed if you give me a chance to be part of your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NB
Nicole B. Interviewed Ashley
Mar 31, 2017
We were impressed with Ashley's profile and conducted a phone interview with her. We scheduled a meeting date and time for her to meet my son. My husband and I left work early to meet her and she never showed. To make matters worse, when I called her to see if there was confusion with directions or the time, she hung up on me.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Salem State College

Bachelor's

Verified info

Email Verified