Ashley M.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Enola, PA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Enola, PA | 28 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $5-5/hr
Enola, PA | 28 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $5-5/hr
Meet Ashley
Hello. I have been providing child care out of my home for the last 4 going on 5 years now. I currently have 1 child and am looking for another. I have 2 children, 1 in school and 1 at home. I'm certified in CPR. Some of the daily duties include shapes, colors, numbers, and I also starting teaching sign language the kids and love it! My home is your home away from home. Your child will be treated no different from mine and will be open to anything and all in the house. My home is child proof and I have my FBI clearances and a full background check updated September 2010. I have excellent references and I rarely take off but 1 week in the summer and I will have coverage for you if needed, as well as any emergency days. I have not ever had to have those but in case needed I do have a back up sitter you are able to meet with as well. Any questions or comments or to set up an interview please email me back. Thanks and have a great day! I look forward to talking to you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Ashley.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in