Ashley M.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Salt Lake City, UT with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salt Lake City, UT | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Salt Lake City, UT | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Ashley
I am a 4th Grade teacher in Canyons District looking for evening and weekend jobs. I have taught for 1 year and will be starting my second year. I've also taught English in China and Italy. I grew up in Arizona, went to BYU for elementary and childhood education, and moved to SLC for work. I'm an adventurer, summer advocate, and a polka dot rocker. I love music and have played the violin for 15 years.
I love working with kids and helping them succeed in their goals. I have 5 years of professional nanny/babysitting experience and 10 years of experience babysitting in a church community. I have experience with infants, toddlers, kids, and pre-teens as well as children with special needs. I also have a 5, 3, and 1-year-old sibling that I help take care of when I visit home.
I plan activities for children that cultivate creativity and keep them engaged without watching TV or turning on a movie. I am a diaper blowout champion and a vegetable enthusiast.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.