Ashley M.

Part-time nanny from Parker, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Parker, CO |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Parker, CO | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
My name is Ashley. I am 38 years old and I have 14 years of experience in childcare. I have worked at before and after-school programs for public schools as well as nannied for numerous families. I loved to be a part of the family. I am very routine based. I'm strict when it comes to safety and healthy foods but otherwise, I like to be very silly and animated. I am currently looking for part-time nanny work. I am working for a family 3 days a week. I am looking for 2 days plus date nights . I have great references, a good driving record and certifications in CPR, First Aid and general precautions. I have a degree in Sociology from Western State College. I also studied in the theater department. Reading, arts and crafts, hands-on learning and outside times are my favorite things to do with kids. Most of my experiences with babies, toddlers and children were up to age 10. I am a step-mom to a sweet 9-year-old girl. I love animals and I don't mind running errands, doing laundry, cooking and cleaning. I hope to be the perfect fit for the family.
Most Recent Review
Ashley works for us during the week and she is awesome. Our kids absolutely adore her. She has a ton of energy and actually plays with our kids and engages them rather than just sit around and watch them. I always come home to a clean house and happy, worn out kids after a fun filled day of activities with her. She is a very positive person and did a great job at figuring out the different personalities of my kids and embracing them. She is very in to safety so I always know my kids will be safe with her. I would definitely recommend her! Posted Aug 15, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in