Ashley M.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Minneapolis, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Minneapolis, MN | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Minneapolis, MN | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
I began babysitting at age 9 and have been babysitting part-time off and on ever since. I am the oldest child as well which comes with a lot of free babysitting!
I have previous job experience as a synchronized swimming coach and tutor have left me with great teaching and communication skills, especially with kids.

I also have extensive experience with housekeeping skills which I gained by working as a stewardess aboard a private mega-yacht.

I am incredibly patient, hard working, organized and reliable.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Ashley for a morning nanny position and thought she was great but ultimately the hours weren't the best fit for her. She has lots of safety training and also has experience and comfort in the water if you have little swimmers like we do. My husband thought she had Moxy too! Posted Feb 1, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Minneapolis Community and Technical College
Associate's in Biology
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in