BABYSITTER - Ashley M. from Aledo, TX 76008 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ashley M.

(2)
$10 – 20/hr Aledo, TX
6 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

I am looking for something on a regular basis, part-time in which I can bring my son along. I work at a local Credit Union once a week on Mondays until 2:30. My sons name is William and he turned 2 at the beginning of October. I am wanting to spend more time with him, as well as him getting to play and interact with other children. He LOVES other children and plays very well with others.

I have loved children since I was a young girl. I think it's so important for children to have supportive, positive, and loving people in their lives. I have been a nanny for several families over the years and have cared for up to 4 children at a time, ranging in age from newborns to 8 years old.

I can watch your little loves at either my house or yours! I would love the opportunity to Thank you for taking the time out to read my profile. I hope to meet you and your little ones soon.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

AH
Angie H. Hired Ashley
Aug 16, 2020
Ashley was always on time and very dependable. She's loving and gentle with the kids and I never worried about them. She's extremely responsible and I was never concerned about their safety.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Tarrant County College District

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified