Ashley M.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Pleasant Hill, MO with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pleasant Hill, MO | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Pleasant Hill, MO | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
Hello! My name is Ashley and I am looking into options for being able to stay home and raise my son. I am looking for a child to raise alongside my son in my home. I have several years of experience working with infants, toddlers, and preschool as well as school age. I have earned my CDA certificate and have attended countless hours of training, including; love and logic, conscious discipline, and more. I have worked in childcare centers my entire career life and have loved it. My focus, however, is now changing with my growing family. I am a gentle, loving, and patient person. I have a natural talent for working with children and consider it a passion of mine. I am very artistic and creative. I love to make life fun. I am a Christian who is very devoted to serving God. I am looking for a family with similar priorities who know/understand the value of their children.
Most Recent Review
Ashley was our runner up when selecting our nanny. The only reason we chose a different person is their location was less than a mile from our house so it was more convenient. Ashley interviewed very well and immediately bonded with our children. If you're looking for a nanny, you should definitely interview Ashley. Posted Aug 1, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Metropolitan Community College Area
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in