Ashley L.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Puyallup, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Puyallup, WA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Puyallup, WA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Ashley
I have been working with children since I graduated from being one. Having a mother who is an elementary school teacher, I grew up with a passion for children. I took an early childhood education class in high school, have helped in my mom's classroom over the years and have also provided child care for the past 15 years. In addition, I have been a professional ice skating instructor for the over 12 years, teaching children of all ages. For some of my students, my duties have gone beyond coaching, picking them up from school and caring for them after practice to watching them when mom and dad just needed a night out. Working with children makes everyday full of life and creativity and that is why I love teaching and caring for them.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lewis & Clark College
Bachelor's in Business Management & Entrepreneurship
Edmonds Community College
Associate's in Associates of Arts
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in