Ashley L.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Somers Point, NJ with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Somers Point, NJ | 30 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Somers Point, NJ | 30 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Ashley
I have been a baby sitter for nine years and a nanny for six years. I just recently graduated from Stockton College with a degree in education and mathematics.
Most Recent Review
As a military family, in a new area, we didn't know anyone and have no family around, so when it was time for me to return to the work force, we turned to to help with the search in finding someone who would take care of the kids as good as I would and fortunately, we found Ashley. Ashley has been with our family for almost 2 years; if we weren't a military family having to move, we'd keep her forever. She has become a part of our family and thinks of the kids as her own. She's never been late and she has always made her commitment to us a priority. I love how she interacts with the kids and is not a push over. She's very trustworthy and I don't have a doubt in my mind, when she has my kids. She has been there for us on mega short notice and that will be forever appreciated. Ashley has been a blessing to our family and we're thankful for how she has helped our family. I highly recommend her. Posted Aug 1, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Stockton College
College degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in