Ashley L.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Cincinnati, OH with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cincinnati, OH | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Cincinnati, OH | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ashley
Hello! My name is Ashley and I am 21 years old. I have had experience working with all ages of children for around 6 years now. Over the years I have found that I enjoy babysitting more than any other job because it doesn't really feel like work! Kids never cease to amaze me with their creativity and imaginations. I babysat throughout high school for multiple families whenever needed. I have worked in a church nursery as well as with vacation bible school. I have also been a camp counselor at a camp which works with ages 5-teen, and also at a camp in Cherokee, NC for 4 summers. In the past I have been a day care teacher at a daycare in Cincinnati where I was in charge of generally around 25 children ages 5 to 13. This was a full time job where I was responsible for discipline, entertainment, feeding the children and everything in between from morning to night! We also had regular field trips all around Cincinnati and to the pool and park once a week. As crazy as it was at times, it was a real learning experience, and now I feel like I am equipped to handle anything because I have seen it all! I am a college senior currently studying Wright State and headed to UC in the fall to finish out my degree in social work!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.