Ashley L.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Mount Clemens, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mount Clemens, MI | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Mount Clemens, MI | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Ashley
My name is Ashley, I am 22 years old, I have my own home, and have my own transportation. Since I was 10, I have been taking care of siblings, cousins, etc. I am the oldest in my family, so I did all the babysitting; I'm the eldest of 3. I love children, and know how to deal with all ages. I have been CPR, First Aid, Blood Borne Pathogen and respite care trained and certified with the ability to take care of kids/adults with special needs. I love children, I love my job, and I know how to do it well. I am responsible, I pickup after myself and the kids as I do have housekeeping experience as well. I am trustworthy, dedicated, reliable, and overall an outgoing easy person.
One more thing in regards to a review, I do own my own house so be assured I do know how to use a stove and cook properly. Thank you.
Most Recent Review
Took the position and excited about the hours. Then 2nd day came saying she didn't think she could work that early because of an upset stomach. Quit halfway through the second day. Also could not make macaroni and cheese on the stove. Only knew how to warm things in the microwave. Posted Apr 28, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in