BABYSITTER - Ashley J. from Frisco, TX 75033 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Ashley J.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Frisco, TX
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

Hello!
My name is Ashley and I am currently a Nationwide Certified Medical Assistant looking for a part time position while I attend nursing school two days during the week. I am available during the week and also weekends. I have experience working with ages ranging from newborn to teens. As a CMA, I am both CPR and first aid certified! Being a mother to two and in the medical field, care giving comes naturally to me and I love and enjoy working with children and helping people. I'm comfortable and qualified to assist with prescription medication management, help with personal hygiene and care, transportation, help and mobility and home maintenance and house keeping. I've worked as both a caregiver and nanny for several years for several families and can provide excellent references, if needed. I look forward to hearing from you.


Availability:
Monday 6am-10 p.m.
Tuesday 6am- 6-10 p.m.
Wednesday 6am-10 p.m.
Thursdays 6am-8am-1pm-9:30 p.m.
Friday 6am-11 a.m.


Ashley
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Claire M. Hired Ashley
Aug 11, 2019
Ashley is wonderful! My toddler loved her instantly and he can be slow to warm up. Kept me updated and went above and beyond. She is the kind of caregiver people sign up for this site to find.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Moorpark College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified