Ashley J.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Dickeyville, WI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Dickeyville, WI | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Dickeyville, WI | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
I have worked as a professional childcare provider for 10 years. Within the childcare industry I have been employed as both live-in and live-out nanny, camp counselor, tutor, art teacher, special needs care provider, and on call provider. Working with children is a passion and I strive to give quality and dependable childcare services to families with children of all ages. As a provider I am timely, reliable, outgoing and friendly, flexible, emotionally supportive, superb communicator, and First Aid and CPR certified. Under my care I provide loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child, as well as offering clear guidelines to promote positive behavior patterns, all while creating a safe and, most importantly, fun environment.

Services I provide are healthy, balanced meal preparation, housekeeping, engaging activities including puzzles, games, arts and crafts, and outdoor activities, toilet training, tutoring/homework help, and educational activities. As well an experienced childcare provider, I am also an experienced pet care provider and can provide grooming, exercise, nail trimming, etc. in your household.
Most Recent Review
Ashley is very punctual and consistent. She has a great attitude and she's very respectful. The kids loved her right away and she kept them busy with a variety of activities. She was a joy to ha e around and she kept the house tidy. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of long or short term babysitting. Would hire her again in a heartbeat if I could. Posted Jul 29, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Wisconsin - Stout
Bachelor's in Applied Social Science
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in