Ashley H.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Austin, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Austin, TX | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Austin, TX | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
I have had experience with children of all ages for over 10 years now. I am a recent graduate of Lamar University with a major in elementary education. I have worked at a daycare with infants and toddlers. I have been married for six years. I would love to work for you! I have references. I also tutor any age any subject K-6. I also can work with your babies on motor and verbal development skills. I love reading, teaching, learning, sports, games, music, and dramatic play. I am also interested in the Montessori method of learning and teaching through exploration. I also create technology-based educational games for toddlers-sixth grade on the Android market with my husband. We currently have no children of our own, but two puppies! I am excited about education/development, and working for you!
Most Recent Review
As new parents of twins, you can imagine our hesitation at bringing in a stranger to care for our newborns. As it turns out, we found everything we were looking for in Ashley. She put our children's needs first, was extremely well organized, and the best housekeeper we have ever had. Having Ashley care for our babies made my return to work as painless and "carefree" as it could possibly be and her excellent housekeeping reinforced that having her on our team was a true luxury. We know Ashley will be successful in any endeavor she chooses and she has earned our highest recommendation. Posted Aug 19, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lamar University
Bachelor's in Education EC-6 Generalist
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in