Ashley H.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Urbana, IL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Urbana, IL | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Urbana, IL | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ashley
I recently graduated from college in May, I now have a degree in Community Health-Administration and Health Planning with a focus in Rehab and Health Education.

I have been working with children since I was 13 and am comfortable watching children of all ages (including infants). I enjoy planning fun activities with children likes games, arts and crafts ect. (not a huge TV person).

The past two summers I was a full-time summer nanny for a family with 3 children, ages 4, 6 and 10 (boy and two girls). Another family I have been watching their son on and off since he was born, now 6. I have also had experience with a family who's son has Asperger's and over the past 2 months I have started occasionally nannying for a family with two daughters (6 and 8) and newborn twins (boy and girl).

I am originally from Urbana and I'm very familiar with Urbana-Champaign and the surrounding areas. I am more than willing to provide past employer references upon request.

Please contact me with any questions.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign
Bachelor's in Community Health
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in