NANNY - Ashley H. from Spokane, WA 99206 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Ashley H.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Spokane, WA
4 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

Hi there! My name is Ashley, I'm 21 years old, and aspire to live my dreams as an actress and model while going to school for communications. I am an artsy/ creative type, and I love anything to do with art. I am all about love and showing kindness to everyone in the world. My friends and family would consider me a caring person full of love. I am very willing to get any certifications needed, and have all my time to spend with your child. I have worked various childcare jobs. I was an interactive cast member on cruises for children, a babysitter for infants-teens all throughout high school, and a full time nanny for 2 different families. Last summer, I was flown to Alaska by a family needing a full time nanny for their 8-year-old daughter. I supervised all of the child's activities. I cooked for her, took her to do activities, did her laundry, and cleaned the house. I absolutely LOVE children. I want to do my best to show them all the beauty and love that's in the world.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RS
Rebecca S. Hired Ashley
Jun 17, 2018
You will never find a more kind, gentle, and patient babysitter in your whole life! She's honestly the sweetest human being I've ever met, and it was an honor having her watch the kids! They never stop talking about her! She was worth every penny!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Lake City High School
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified