Ashley H.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Rochester, MI with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Rochester, MI | 27 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Rochester, MI | 27 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
I started out in high school caring for special needs children as an elective. I also was a counselor at a summer camp for children with special needs called SCAMP located in Bloomfield Hills, Michigan. I am currently attending Oakland Community College. The degree I am pursuing is in Early Childhood Development. I graduated in May with my Associate's but I do plan to go on to Rochester College to get my Bachelor's in the same field. I was previously employed at a child care in Waterford, Michigan for a total of 2 years. I recently moved and found a new job at a local child care and have been here since August of 2010. I am looking for a position to possibly replace my current one if the need is there. I am certified in First Aid and CPR. I love children and I love being a part of their growth and development. Being a part of their everyday life is very rewarding. I wouldn't be just an ordinary old babysitter. I will be there as an aide in their everyday growth and developmental learning.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Ashley and found her to be very professional, experienced, personable and so easy to get along with. She was an excellent candidate for our position and is a top choice. She has a genuine love for children and would be an asset to any family! -JK Posted Mar 27, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Oakland Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood Development
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in