Housekeeping Provider from Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317 - Care.com
part-time

Ashley F.

(4)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 30/hr Fort Lauderdale, FL
10+ yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

Hi my name is Ashley, and I am 35 years old. I live in Plantation, and I am a proud mother of two beautiful children. I consider myself as a cheerful and positive person! I'm hard-working, reliable, and goal-oriented. I am very passionate about putting a smile on someone's face!

I offer my cleaning services as; one time clean, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, deep clean, etc. I have my own transportation, cleaning equipment and products. I adore all animals and children! I can run errands, and organize (which I love doing), anything that is asked of me, I can do. I work with a lot of families and have wonderful references I'd love to share with you at any time.

I've been in this housekeeping industry since I was a very young adult. I like to think of myself as a compassionate and driven worker, and I take great pride and satisfaction in my services provided.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

LL
Lawrence L. Interviewed Ashley
Nov 18, 2020
Found Ashley on Care.com and she has been to see my twice now. Very punctual and very professional with a great attitude . Very happy with her and can recommend her to any prospective client
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
South Plantation High

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified