Ashley D.

Part-time, 34 year old babysitter from Saugerties, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saugerties, NY | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-50/hr

(1 review)
Saugerties, NY | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
I know it is hard to find a trustworthy and comfortable caregiver for your child/children. I have a Visual Arts Education degree. I have worked as a daycare worker/assistant/teacher, nanny for over 10 years. Art/teaching jobs are hard to come by and I would love to still have the opportunity to care for and teach children in your home. I have many references and a resume. I am fingerprinted with NY state and have a background check. I have experience with all ages (infant to "tween"). Please feel free to contact me and ask questions.
Most Recent Review
Ashley has been with me for 2 years at 4 days a week and has cared for my daughter who has gross motor and sensory issues, seen me through a pregnancy, and cared for my newborn as well. I recently left my job to spend more time with my children and so Ashley is again available--don't pass her up! She is playful, caring, and responsible--has good boundaries and is able to provide a structured environment. Posted Feb 9, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
SUNY New Paltz
Bachelor's in Visual Arts Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in