Ashley D.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Cedar Park, TX with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cedar Park, TX | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Cedar Park, TX | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Ashley
I have a passion for kids and wouldn't want it in any other way. I am a 21-year-old young lady with a heart full of Christ. I believe a caretaker should be more than someone who puts in a movie and sits down. I strongly believe a passionate sitter/nanny should be engaged, active and willing to get dirty at play.

Art, books, music and playing outdoors are strongly encouraged. I took sign language in high school and loved it. I know the basics, and am willing to learn more to help teach your little ones. I do not mind helping with laundry and dishes and keeping the house tidy. I'm open minded and understand your children are the most important.

I have been a nanny for two little boys who have stolen my heart, a young autistic boy with a heart of gold and I cared for many young children to teenagers. My passion for kids grows daily and I hope to one day be a parent of my own.

I hope to leave nothing less than a positive influence on your little ones.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.