Ashley C.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Crownsville, MD with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Crownsville, MD | 28 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Crownsville, MD | 28 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Ashley
Hello everyone! Thank you for looking into me! My name is Ashley. I am a proud mother of 2. My daughter is my oldest at 4 years old and my son, the youngest, is just shy of 1 year. They are my pride and joy!

A little about myself: I am a mother of 2, married and working full time. I'm a non-smoker, love children and animals, have my own reliable transportation with plenty of room for planned outings. I am reliable, easygoing, patient, loyal, loving, and FUN! I am currently CPR and First Aid certified. I also get really excited by childrens' milestones very easily!

I work at a medical center in the birthing center 3 days a week. I'm currently looking for something extra; something where I can broaden my horizons long term and where my children can grow with other children and learn very important interpersonal and social skills. I do have my work schedules about 2 months in advance and am very flexible.

Besides being a mother, I have kept friends' children, held a nanny position where I could bring my daughter (my son wasn't born yet) and am CPR certified. I have a lot to offer to children and adore working with them.

If you think I sounds like a possible good fit for your family, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.