Ashley B.

Part-time housekeeper from Kalamazoo, MI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kalamazoo, MI |
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Kalamazoo, MI | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Ashley
I love cleaning! I really do. I have been cleaning houses for several years now and look forward to continuing to do that in the future. I have a very flexible schedule and can come with or without supplies. I don't have anything on my no-I-would-never list; I am more than willing to clean windows, bathrooms, etc. Thank you for considering me!
Most Recent Review
Ashley first came to work for me when my second child was about 5 weeks old. I needed help around the house so we hired her. She does a very thorough job cleaning and great with organizing things so our place doesn't look messy any more. Ashley does such a wonderful job that we ask her to come in twice a week to help out. While working, Ashley also helps watch my kids so I can shower, get ready, and put some make up on before my kids and I go out (simple things that many new mothers can't do because they are always bounded to their lil ones). Ashley has a very calm and grounded personality so my children love to play with her or held by her and I feel comfortable letting her do so. Posted Nov 29, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western Michigan University
Bachelor's in Biology and Chemistry
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in