Ashley B.

Part-time housekeeper from Greenwell Springs, LA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greenwell Springs, LA |
5 years experience
part-time $25-30/hr

(4 reviews)
Greenwell Springs, LA | 5 years experience | part-time $25-30/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Ashley
House cleaning is a service that leaves the employer and employee with a feeling of satisfaction. My experience began when I was home-schooled in high school and cleaned house for my mom while she was at work. She would come home so happy to a clean house every day. Since then, I have had experience cleaning large homes or offices either with a group of people or working alone. I have done and am willing to do tasks such as cleaning baseboards, washing dishes, cleaning blinds, mopping, vacuuming, sweeping, dusting, washing clothes, organizing, cleaning out refrigerators, wiping down ovens and microwaves, etc. Whatever you need done, I am willing to do my best to accomplish it.
Most Recent Review
Bruna F. Hired Ashley
Ashley is an excellent house keeper. She is punctual and communicates really well. I am very happy with her services. I totally recommend her. Posted Jan 29, 2017
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Louisiana College
Bachelor's in Biblical Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in