NANNY - Ashley A. from Brown City, MI 48416 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Ashley A.

(0)
$10 – 20/hr Brown City, MI
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

Hello, my name is Ashley! I have been a babysitter for over 15 years. I have experience providing care for children ranging in the age newborn to 14+ years. I have cared for up to three children at one time. I have experience working in a nursing home and assisted living. I have a passion for helping people. I love children! I am CPR and first aid certified. I am a certified athletic trainer and have my state tested nursing assistant certification (STNA). I am willing to do light house work or cooking while babysitting children. Some of my hobbies include hiking, kayaking, biking, camping, and working out. I love the outdoors and being active! I am currently in my third year as a doctoral student at Ohio University working on my Ph. D. in Curriculum and Instruction. I have taught college classes and aspire to become a college professor. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to ask! Thank you for your interest! I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Ohio University - Athens
2019

Graduate Degree in Curriculum and Instruction

California University of Pennsylvania
2015

Graduate Degree in Athletic Training

Saginaw Valley State University
2013

Bachelor's in Athletic Training

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Certified Athletic Trainer.

Verified info

Email Verified