Ashley A.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Kingston, RI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kingston, RI | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Kingston, RI | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Ashley
I am 25 years old, and originally from Maine. I am a graduate student at URI obtaining my second degree in Nursing. My goals after graduation include a few years working as a pediatric ER nursing in a fast paced environment, and then eventually becoming a school nurse.

I am very responsible, dependable, loving, and creative. I am the oldest child out of a family of five, and I love children! I have been babysitting for over 10 years now. I am CPR and first aid certified for infants, children and adults. I am a non smoker/drinker. I have no food, pet or environmental allergies, but have worked with children who have had all three.

When I am with children I am always very active. I love to do arts and crafts, play board games, read books, take walks or ride bikes, search for bugs, play with chalk on the driveway, collect shells on the beach for art projects, and go puddle jumping after the rain. I also like to take children to visit the library, museums, parks and playgrounds, beaches, pools, etc. I also enjoy homework/project help.

I have worked with many families over the years. I have experience with children between 3 months and 16 years, and am comfortable with up to 4 children at once. I have worked with children with medical issues, physical and academic handicaps, and families with twins/triplets. I have been a weekend baby sitter and an on-call overnight sitter. I have worked as both a part-time and full-time live-out nanny. I have excellent references upon request! I also am willing to do light housework including laundry, picking up children's rooms, running light errands, washing dishes, preparing meals as well as cart the kids to/from activities, appointments, or play-dates.

I would love to hear back from you find out information about your children's ages, personalities, and the responsibilities required.

Thanks,
Ashley
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.