Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Baton Rouge, LA 70817 - Care.com
part-time

Ashley A.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Baton Rouge, LA
1 yr exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

Hello, my name is Ashley and I'm a recent college graduate of biochemistry. Though I am not a professional tutor, I have worked a summer at Kumon Math and Reading Center to help children further develop their math and reading skills. Throughout college, I have also helped tutor my fellow classmates and those in years below me. Science and writing are my strong suits, but I am also able to tutor subjects including math, history, and even music! I am patient and will work hard to help your child through their studies. With that in mind, I hope you consider me as your next tutor! If interested, feel free to contact me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math
English

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

's Photo
Jill M. Hired Ashley
Jul 14, 2019
This girl is amazing!!! I have had tutors prior but she was a blessing! My son has many obstacles, and she only worked with him for a short period of time but Ashley gave him the inspiration to persevere. I hate that she is moving away because I would definitely hire her again. I wish I had found her at the beginning of his school year. You will not be disappointed with this beautiful intelligent girl. She is definitely worth hiring.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Missouri - Columbia

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified