Ashleigh M.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Dallas, GA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, GA | 21 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Dallas, GA | 21 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashleigh
I used to baby sit my cousin when he was a infant. I kept him overnight. My responsibilities were to change his diaper, give him a bath, feed him, and put him to bed. I also have a niece. I have taken care of her. I raised my little brother and cousin so I have a lot of time with kids.
Most Recent Review
Ashleigh seems very accommodating for the first six month. The last month I've notice that she sleeps on the job and is constantly on the phone and not giving my son the attention he needs. She will eat our food sometimes without our permission until my husband asked her to stop. She is a good person but probably not the ideal nanny. She talks about her personal problems a lot and it worries me that she is not emotionally fit for this job. Posted Mar 11, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
South Paulding High
Some high school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in